Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.
The three winners of this award will be leading independent agencies in the U.S. demonstrating strength in their variety of business The three winners of this award will be leading independent agencies in the U.S. that demonstrate strength in a variety of business operations.

Few things humanize the insurance business like stories about its professionals and how they rise to exceed client expectations.

That’s one of the many reasons that NU’s annual Agency of the Year Awards program is so special. Not only are the three winning independent insurance agencies spotlighted in a feature that publishes online as well as in our monthly magazine, but they also are provided with an opportunity to expand on the secrets to their success during a Winner’s Roundtable webinar.

Want to continue reading?
Become a Free
PropertyCasualty360 Digital Reader.


  • All PropertyCasualty360.com news coverage, best practices, and in-depth analysis.
  • Educational webcasts, resources from industry leaders, and informative newsletters.
  • Other award-winning websites including BenefitsPRO.com and ThinkAdvisor.com.

Already have an account?

Elana Ashanti Jefferson

Executive Editor Elana Ashanti Jefferson is a veteran journalist and communications professional. She can be reached by sending email to [email protected]

More from this author


Join PropertyCasualty360

Don’t miss crucial news and insights you need to make informed decisions for your P&C insurance business. Join PropertyCasualty360.com now!

  • Unlimited access to PropertyCasualty360.com - your roadmap to thriving in a disrupted environment
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including BenefitsPRO.com, ThinkAdvisor.com and Law.com
  • Exclusive discounts on PropertyCasualty360, National Underwriter, Claims and ALM events

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join PropertyCasualty360

Copyright © 2021 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.