Agency0fYear08.jpgThe deadline for entries in the annual National Underwriter Commercial Insurance Agency of the Year award program is looming! All material must be in to me by July 14. Click here for details and an entry form! Agencies need not be nominated by any outside party to enter. All who feel worthy are welcome to compete! Read on for a summary of the award program’s benefits and reactions from past champions.

The three finalists will win a free trip to New York City, where NUs 2008 Champion will be announced and given a trophy at a special ceremony on Sept. 26, with the remaining two finalists awarded a plaque for an Honorable Mention.

Want to continue reading?
Become a Free
PropertyCasualty360 Digital Reader.


  • All news coverage, best practices, and in-depth analysis.
  • Educational webcasts, resources from industry leaders, and informative newsletters.
  • Other award-winning websites including and

Already have an account?



Join PropertyCasualty360

Don’t miss crucial news and insights you need to make informed decisions for your P&C insurance business. Join now!

  • Unlimited access to - your roadmap to thriving in a disrupted environment
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including, and
  • Exclusive discounts on PropertyCasualty360, National Underwriter, Claims and ALM events

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join PropertyCasualty360

Copyright © 2022 ALM Global, LLC. All Rights Reserved.