Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

Independent agencies are invited to enter the 2010 Commercial Insurance Agency of the Year Award program, run by National Underwriter and American Agent & Broker, with entries due by July 1.

NU and AA&B editors will work in tandem with industry judges to cite one organization as the overall 2010 “Commercial Insurance Agency of the Year.” In addition, four “Commercial Agency Awards for Excellence” will be handed out to recognize organizations doing an outstanding job in “Sales and Marketing,” “Customer Service,” “Technology and Operations,” as well as “Recruitment and Training.”

Dig Deeper


Join PropertyCasualty360

Don’t miss crucial news and insights you need to make informed decisions for your P&C insurance business. Join PropertyCasualty360.com now!

  • Unlimited access to PropertyCasualty360.com - your roadmap to thriving in a disrupted environment
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including BenefitsPRO.com, ThinkAdvisor.com and Law.com
  • Exclusive discounts on PropertyCasualty360, National Underwriter, Claims and ALM events

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join PropertyCasualty360

Copyright © 2019 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.