Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

The Commercial Insurance Agency of the Year Award program, run for the past eight years exclusively by National Underwriter, is being expanded and managed in partnership for the first time with its sister publication, American Agent & Broker, with entries due by July 1.

Both publications are part of Summit Business Media’s Property & Casualty Magazine Group.

In past years, NU editors, working in conjunction with outside judges from the industry, would give out awards to three agencies–with one named the year’s “Champion” and the other two receiving an Honorable Mention.

Want to continue reading?
Become a Free
PropertyCasualty360 Digital Reader.


  • All PropertyCasualty360.com news coverage, best practices, and in-depth analysis.
  • Educational webcasts, resources from industry leaders, and informative newsletters.
  • Other award-winning websites including BenefitsPRO.com and ThinkAdvisor.com.

Already have an account?

Dig Deeper



Join PropertyCasualty360

Don’t miss crucial news and insights you need to make informed decisions for your P&C insurance business. Join PropertyCasualty360.com now!

  • Unlimited access to PropertyCasualty360.com - your roadmap to thriving in a disrupted environment
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including BenefitsPRO.com, ThinkAdvisor.com and Law.com
  • Exclusive discounts on PropertyCasualty360, National Underwriter, Claims and ALM events

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join PropertyCasualty360

Copyright © 2021 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.