It’s time once again for independent agencies that do an outstanding job selling insurance and providing risk management services to prepare their entries for the National Underwriter “Commercial Insurance Agency Of The Year” award. Click on for entry details.

NU will fly principals from three agency finalists for a weekend in New York City, where on Sept. 26 the winner will be announced and given a trophy, with the remaining two contenders awarded plaques for an Honorable Mention. All three agencies will be profiled in NU’s Sept. 29 edition.

Want to continue reading?
Become a Free
PropertyCasualty360 Digital Reader.


  • All news coverage, best practices, and in-depth analysis.
  • Educational webcasts, resources from industry leaders, and informative newsletters.
  • Other award-winning websites including and

Already have an account?



Join PropertyCasualty360

Don’t miss crucial news and insights you need to make informed decisions for your P&C insurance business. Join now!

  • Unlimited access to - your roadmap to thriving in a disrupted environment
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including, and
  • Exclusive discounts on PropertyCasualty360, National Underwriter, Claims and ALM events

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join PropertyCasualty360

Copyright © 2022 ALM Global, LLC. All Rights Reserved.