The International Insurance Society announced that Robert Clements of the United States, Jos? Manuel Mart?nez of Spain and Frederic Reiss of Bermuda have been selected as the 2007 Insurance Hall of Fame awards winners.

IIS said the three will be honored during a July 9 dinner at the InterContinental hotel in Berlin during the 43rd IIS Annual Seminar.

Want to continue reading?
Become a Free
PropertyCasualty360 Digital Reader.


  • All news coverage, best practices, and in-depth analysis.
  • Educational webcasts, resources from industry leaders, and informative newsletters.
  • Other award-winning websites including and

Already have an account?



Join PropertyCasualty360

Don’t miss crucial news and insights you need to make informed decisions for your P&C insurance business. Join now!

  • Unlimited access to - your roadmap to thriving in a disrupted environment
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including, and
  • Exclusive discounts on PropertyCasualty360, National Underwriter, Claims and ALM events

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join PropertyCasualty360

Copyright © 2022 ALM Global, LLC. All Rights Reserved.