Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.
From left to right: David Eslick, Shane Hogan, Zakia Phillips, Marya Propis, Jennie Lynn Martino, Sam Belkowitz, Patrick Kinney. From left to right: Honoree David Eslick, former Spencer Scholar Shane Hogan, Spencer board member Zakia Phillips, Marya Propis, current Spencer Scholar Jennie Lynn Martino, current Spencer Scholar Sam Belkowitz and honoree Patrick J. Kinney. (Photo: Spencer Educational Foundation)

Close to 500 members of the insurance industry attended the Spencer Educational Foundation’s 10th annual Gala Dinner on Sept. 20, 2018, at the Hilton Midtown Hotel in New York City.

Denny Jacob

Denny Jacob is an associate editor for NU PropertyCasualty360. Contact him at djacob@alm.com.

More from this author


Join PropertyCasualty360

Don’t miss crucial news and insights you need to make informed decisions for your P&C insurance business. Join PropertyCasualty360.com now!

  • Unlimited access to PropertyCasualty360.com - your roadmap to thriving in a disrupted environment
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including BenefitsPRO.com, ThinkAdvisor.com and Law.com
  • Exclusive discounts on PropertyCasualty360, National Underwriter, Claims and ALM events

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join PropertyCasualty360

Copyright © 2019 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.