NAIC elected for its 2010 officers:

  • President: Jane Cline, West Virgina
  • President-elect: Susan Voss, Iowa
  • Vice president: Kevin McCarty, Florida
  • Secretary-treasurer: Kim Holland, Oklahoma

Zone officers were also elected.

Midwestern Zone:

  • Chair: Michael McRaith, Illinois
  • Vice chair: Merle Scheiber, South Dakota
  • Secretary: Mary Jo Hudson, Ohio

Northeastern Zone:

  • Chair: Thomas Sulivan, Connecticut
  • Vice chair: Joel Ario, Pennsylvania
  • Secretary: Paulette Thabault, Vermont

Southeastern Zone:

  • Chair: Scott Richardson, South Carolina
  • Vice chair: Leslie Newman, Tennessee
  • Secretary: Jim Donelon, Louisiana

Western Zone:

  • Chair: Linda Hall, Alaska
  • Vice chair: Mo Chavez, New Mexico
  • Secretary: Christina Urias, Arizona

For more information about the officers, click here.

Want to continue reading?
Become a Free PropertyCasualty360 Digital Reader

  • All news coverage, best practices, and in-depth analysis.
  • Educational webcasts, resources from industry leaders, and informative newsletters.
  • Other award-winning websites including and

© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.