The National Association of Public Insurance Adjusters has namedits 2005-2006 officers. They are Richard Burr, president; LeslieKnox, 1st vice president; Harvey Lewis, 2nd vice president; NicoleFiglin, 3rd vice president; Drew Lucurell, 4th vice president; JackKunz, secretary; and Raymond Altieri, treasurer.

A complete listing of all directors and officers is available

Want to continue reading?
Become a Free PropertyCasualty360 Digital Reader

  • All news coverage, best practices, and in-depth analysis.
  • Educational webcasts, resources from industry leaders, and informative newsletters.
  • Other award-winning websites including and

© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.