Douglas B. Jackson, of Southwest Claim Service, was sworn in as president of the CAIIA at the association’s annual convention late last year. The 2004-2005 executive board includes Lee Collins, Gregory B. Bragg & Associates, immediate past president; Steve Wakefield, Ronald Bolt & Associates, president elect; Sharon Glenn, John Glenn Adjusters, vice president; Peter H. Schifrin, Schifrin Gagnon & Dickey, secretary/treasurer; and Kevin D. Hansen, McCormick Barstow Wayte & Carruth, counsel.

Want to continue reading?
Become a Free
PropertyCasualty360 Digital Reader.


  • All news coverage, best practices, and in-depth analysis.
  • Educational webcasts, resources from industry leaders, and informative newsletters.
  • Other award-winning websites including and

Already have an account?


© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.



Join PropertyCasualty360

Don’t miss crucial news and insights you need to make informed decisions for your P&C insurance business. Join now!

  • Unlimited access to - your roadmap to thriving in a disrupted environment
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including, and
  • Exclusive discounts on PropertyCasualty360, National Underwriter, Claims and ALM events

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join PropertyCasualty360

Copyright © 2024 ALM Global, LLC. All Rights Reserved.