Contact Us

Customer Service

(800) 543-0874 customerservice@SummitProNets.com

Corporate Headquarters

469 7th Avenue, 10th Floor New York, NY 10018 (212) 557-7480

Editorial Headquarters

7009 S. Potomac Street, Suite 200 Centennial, CO 80112 Phone: (888) 265-3616 Fax: (720) 873-8580

Editorial

Shawn Moynihan Editor-in-Chief National Underwriter Property & Casualty (201) 526-1246 smoynihan@SummitProNets.com

Patricia L. Harman Editor-in-Chief Claims (410) 560-3224 pharman@SummitProNets.com

Tim Sprinkle Managing Editor PropertyCasualty360.com (720) 895-1529 tsprinkle@SummitProNets.com

Laura Mazzuca Toops Executive Managing Editor National Underwriter Property & Casualty (312) 651-0372 ltoops@SummitProNets.com

Advertising and Sales

John K. Moore Group Publisher Property Casualty Group Phone: (636) 220-2289 Fax: (314) 824-5619 jkmoore@SummitProNets.com

Susan Gould Integrated Account Executive National Underwriter Property & Casualty, PropertyCasualty360.com (314) 649-8321 sgould@SummitProNets.com

Laurel Metz Integrated Media Account Manager National Underwriter Property & Casualty, PropertyCasualty360.com (770) 663-8986 lmetz@SummitProNets.com

Evan Kessler Publisher Claims Magazine (303) 484-9368 ekessler@summitpronets.com

Erica Queen Integrated Account Executive National Underwriter Property & Casualty, PropertyCasualty360.com (646) 746-8880 equeen@SummitProNets.com

Julie Kenney Client Services Manager Phone: (859) 692-2159 Fax: (859) 283-4409 jkenney@SummitProNets.com

Marketing

Lynn Kruetzkamp Audience Marketing Director (859) 692-2256 lkruetzkamp@SummitProNets.com

Amy Sievertsen Director of Marketing Operations (720) 895-1530 asievertsen@SummitProNets.com

Erin O'Dell Audience Marketing Manager (720) 895-3966 eodell@SummitProNets.com

Jill Sheckels Brand Marketing Manager (859) 692-2203 jsheckels@SummitProNets.com

Magazine Subscription Orders, Inquiries and Address Changes

National Underwriter Property & Casualty

Customer Service Phone: (800) 458-1734 Fax: (847) 763-9587 propertyandcasualty@halldata.com
Change your mailing address online.

Mailing Address National Underwriter Property & Casualty Magazine PO Box 2157 Skokie, IL 60076

Claims

Customer Service Phone: (800) 458-1734 Fax: (847) 763-9587 claims@halldata.com
Change your mailing address online.

Mailing Address Claims Magazine PO Box 2159 Skokie, IL 60076

List Rental

Marge Fernbach Statlistics 69 Kenosia Avenue Danbury, CT 06810 Phone: (203) 778-8700 Fax: (203) 778-4839 m.fernbach@statlistics.com

Editorial Reprints & Award Program Marketing Opportunities

Keith Williams Pars International (212) 221-9595 keith.williams@parsintl.com www.summitpronetsreprints.com

Content Licensing Opportunities

Eric Baum Licensing Director Summit Professional Networks (212) 752-2728 ebaum@SummitProNets.com

eNewsletter Sign Up

PropertyCasualty360 Daily eNews

Get P&C insurance news to stay ahead of the competition in one concise format - FREE. Sign Up Now!

Mobile Phone
More Resources
         
Close

Advertisement. Closing in 15 seconds.